Let Poker Romance You This Valentine’s Day with Some Unlimited Re-entries in The $500 GTD Valentine’s Day Tournament and €5.500 Worth of Lovely Prizes

Intertops Valentine’s Day $500 GTD
February 14th, 8:15 pm EST
(Feb 15th, 2:15 am CET / Feb 15th, 12:15 pm AEDT)
Buy-in: $5+$0.50
Unlimited re-entries.   5K starting chips, 12 min blinds, 60 min late registration.

There’s also a $1000 Slot Tournament this Weekend featuring Betsoft Select Slots. Play video for details:

Royal Panda’s €5,500 Valentine’s tournament! By playing five scintillating slots and getting one of highest 20-spin streaks, your players can win some sweet cash prizes! To win a cash prize, make 20 consecutive spins on Starburst, Sparks, Flowers, Glow or Dazzle Me between 14-18 February. The 10 players with the best winning streaks across the five slots will embrace prizes ranging from €200 to €2,000!

Slots Capital has some love to share also with three great offers:

  1. 150% Deposit Bonus
    Coupon code: WHOLE

Max deposit $500, no max cash out, 30X rollover

  1. 250% Deposit Bonus
    Coupon code: LOTTA
    Max deposit $500, no max cash out, 45X rollover
  2. $70 Free
    Coupon code: LOVE
    Max cash-out $700, 50X rollover

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)